Is the citi fx pro forex broker a SCAM ?

forex brokers
Bloom B asked:

? the mediator of Citifxpro another trick of forex? I see that are new but I saw some good reviews on them: the http://www.forexscamcheck.com/citi-fx-pro-forex-broker-t1330.html like them a second opinion about. but I think im ready to fork over my money!

Create a video blog…instantly.

About the Author

admin has written 176 stories on this site.

2 Comments on “Is the citi fx pro forex broker a SCAM ?”

  • Ieatza Popeyes wrote on 19 January, 2009, 3:56

    Try this site: it can make you good money and it is easy to do. There are no fees and it pays out every Friday. It is one of the few work at home websites that has made me good money consistently. It makes me $1200-$2000 a month.

  • Jack VDO wrote on 22 January, 2009, 1:25

    Citi-FX Pro is a joint project between Citi and Saxo Bank. Saxo Bank is a large reputable forex broker based in Denmark that has been in business for I believe more than ten years.

    You can find an article on it at

    So, no I don’t believe a new company that is a joint project of these two companies would be a “scam”. Other than that however, I cannot speak to anything else about the company because I have never used them as a broker.

    The source below has more information about Saxo Bank and is also where I found the link for the article.

Write a Comment

Gravatars are small images that can show your personality. You can get your gravatar for free today!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Copyright © 2010 4XBlogs. All rights reserved.
Powered by WordPress.org, Custom Theme and ComFi.com Calling Card Company.